My Website

Greetings, one and all!

I, the infamous Barbarian Writer, am proud to announce the birth (or, rebirth, as the case may be) of my newest place on the World-Wide Web: www.johntmherres.com

In an effort to create an interesting and entertaining domain, I have linked both these sites together, at least on that end. As this blog is a free option, my ability to do the same things on both are practically nonexistent.

It’s okay, though, because I prefer some differences.

Since I am paying for the other one, it just makes more sense to let it have some different content. I’m just not sure what that content should be. Any suggestions?

As always, I am open to comments and questions. But I really would like assistance in figuring out what works, what hurts, and what totally tears all efforts asunder.

This concludes this special bulletin. Had this been an actual emergency, the Author would have written, “HELP!!!

So, as usual, I leave with these words of encouragement:

 

WRITE ON!

 

UPDATE May 5, 2016

Allow me to take this opportunity to extend another invitation to y’all. I had a blog set up introducing another WIP by me, Challenge Of The Velah, but somewhere along the line I must have done something terribly wrong, for it disappeared in September of 2015. I tried several times to find out what happened to it, but to no avail.

I have, therefore, created another. You can get there with this link.

Now, all I have to do is continue, or resume as the case may be, to post new stuff. Which means I need to get back to writing both “Challenge” and “Barbarian,” while still keeping up with emails and other blogs, Facebook, Twitter, etc. You know; all those social sites that I have a hard time keeping current.

So, there’s the update. I hope you find what you’re looking for, whatever that may be. If you think I could be of service, just let me know, and I’ll do my best to accommodate.

#WriteOn!

— John

 

Leave a Reply

