The Barbarian on Facebook

The Barbarian on Facebook

I have created a new Facebook page for my Barbarian character. There, I will post some excerpts, updates and, occasionally, let him come forward to tell things in his “own” voice.

I am also still trying to get things straightened out with my new web page. I paid the new host. I paid the old one to release it before the annual contract date. I have a contact who offered to build the new page, but that build is not visible. Not sure what else I can do until he gets back to me. Waiting is a game I don’t like to play.

Leave a Reply

